Kevin Ko
Executive Director of Business Affairs
Phone: (314) 747 – 1326
Email: kosung@wustl.edu

Clinical

Josh Anderson
Director of Clinical Operations
Phone: (314) 362 – 6975
Email: janderson24@wustl.edu

Dawn Martin
Clinic Administrator
Phone: (314) 121 – 6713
Email: dmmartin@wustl.edu

Michelle Wamser
Clinic Administrator
Phone: (314) 454 – 6163
Email: mwamser@wustl.edu

Research

Patricia Arnold
Research Administrator
Phone: (314) 362 – 4288
Email: arnoldp@wustl.edu

Donna Mackay
Clinical Research Supervisor
Phone: (314) 362 – 4179
Email: mackayd@wustl.edu

Education

Amy Jones
Sr Residency Coordinator
Phone: (314) 362 – 5722
Email: jonesa@wustl.edu

Olivia Jensen
Education Secretary
Phone: (314) 273 – 1769
Email: ojensen@wustl.edu

Administrative

Dawn Rouse
Assistant to the Chair
Phone: (314) 362 – 3724
Email: rouse_d@wustl.edu

Eric Johnson
Purchasing Supervisor
Phone: (314) 362 – 6745
Email: ejohnson770@wustl.edu

Jennifer Haring
Office Manager
Phone: (314) 362 – 3315
Email: haringj@wustl.edu

Katy Paglusch
Project Management Coordinator
Phone: (314) 362 – 1526
Email: kpaglusch@wustl.edu

Mailing address:
John F. Hardesty, MD Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Washington University School of Medicine
660 South Euclid Avenue
Campus Box 8096
St. Louis, MO 63110