Welcome Dr. Amin!

Please welcome Navinkumar J Amin, MD who recently joined our team of ophthalmologists!

Welcome Dr. Smith!

Please welcome Bob Smith, OD who recently joined our team of staff optometrists!

Dr. Kerschensteiner receives 2022 Cogan Award

Daniel Kerschensteiner, MD has been selected to receive the 2022 Cogan Award at the Association for Research in Vision and Ophthalmology 2022. The Cogan Award was established in 1988, this award commemorates Dr. David G. Cogan for his outstanding leadership and commitment to advancing the understanding of the causes, mechanisms, and treatment of human eye disease. […]

2020 Best Doctors in America

18 of our Ophthalmologists were listed as 2020 Best Doctors in America by St. Louis Magazine.

Congratulations Philip Ruzycki, PhD

Congrats to Dr. Philip Ruzycki, on his promotion to the rank of Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences on the Research Track!

Healthy Vision Month: Firework Safety Tips

Join us and the National Eye Institute for Healthy Vision Month 2020! We are kicking it off with some firework safety tips from Dr. Kumar Rao.